custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willowcreek apartments! At Willowcreek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
03/09/2022

Lived here for the past two years and loved it! Awesome community and maintenance and office staff is always so quick to help. Lezea made my move out smooth and easy. Have to move for work and sad to go

B
02/25/2022

The leasing agent Lezea provided me with detailed information and was awesome help in making my decision to apply at Willow Creek!

A
12/15/2021

Zack did an excellent job with fixing the faucet and responded immediately..

A
12/14/2021

I had a maintenance issue and Zack from maintenance did an excellent job and responded immediately to resolve the issue! Sincerely, Alan

H
11/24/2021

The staff were very polite and helpful. My apartment was clean and tidy and very welcoming. I look forward to getting to know the area.

A
11/24/2021

My experience was great everyone in the leasing office is friendly straight to the point everything went as planned not one complaint

D
11/23/2021

Terrific leasing team! Maintenence addressed issue the very next day.

J
11/02/2021

Courtney has quickly handled all of our requests and has never failed to accommodate us! Her and the rest of the staff are awesome!

N
10/15/2021

I had a great experience with willow creek! Any time there was an issue, the office was very quick to respond and get the issue resolved. We had one issue with our shower leaking and zack had it fixed within a couple hours of us notifying the office. When we moved out, Kilie was extremely helpful in setting up a payment plan for the remaining move out fees and utility bills. Property is very clean and has a neighborhood feel. Lupe and Kilie are more than willing to go the extra mile and help out in any way they can. Highly recommend!

I
10/07/2021

Zack did a great job fixing our garbage disposal and our clogged kitchen sink. He was quick, efficient, professional, and helpful in such a timely manner! Thank you Zack!


Call Us
(480) 968-4924
Address
2020 E Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM