custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willowcreek apartments! At Willowcreek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

k
07/28/2021

The front Front desk staff are amazing the manager Lupe is so helpful and really goes the extra mile for her residents. The assistant manager Kilie is so nice and a super star in her own right. Nathan also pretty cool guy. The maintenance staff is also pretty cool Brandon did a good job with the work that had to be done in my apartment.

R
05/26/2021

Maintenance personnel were courteous and professional. Showed us how to work washer, changed the patio light bulb and raised the shower curtain bars in both showers; however, they kept on sliding down as soon as maintenance left.

L
03/15/2021

Beautiful grounds, pools Well maintained Maintenance Staff Outstanding

X
03/14/2021

Had a few minor issues with my apt on move-in. The ladies at the office immediately put in the request, maintenance came over, I signed the papers, and it was taken care of. Issues happen, but as long as they get taken care of, I cannot complain. Loving my apt.

K
02/17/2021

The Community is amazing, it's peaceful. It's close to the all the places I need to go . Betty and the team is very helpful , there always there to answer my questions and quickly .

D
01/29/2021

The office staff were friendly and professional. All questions and concerns were answered, some answers were a little confusing however I know the staff will be there to answer my Granddaughters questions If needed . Overall experience was very good

T
01/26/2021

Maintenance man was amazing. Friendly and knew what to fix exactly on broken washing machine. Thank you for your service and friendly front office :)

M
01/11/2021

We love it here! Danielle has been so wonderful in getting us moved in and fixing all of our problems since day one. The maintenance staff is very fast and nice as well.

E
12/02/2020

Very quiet always peaceful no problems with neighbors

a
11/22/2020

Shout out to Betty in the leasing office.... whenever I have issue or questions she is more then willing to assist and follow-up making sure everything was taken care of.... thanks 😊


Call Us
(480) 968-4924
Address
2020 E Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM