custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willowcreek apartments! At Willowcreek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
10/20/2020

Verified Resident

Great apartments
Betty and Yami were very helpful, patient, gracious, and professional. My move was very complicated and they helped me through the process. I am really happy with the apartment and the spacious grounds. Every thing is very clean and nice. It is a good value compared to many apartments I looked at.

A
09/12/2020

Verified Resident

Excellent work by maintenance staff.
My air conditioning went out. Maintenance staff (Frank) responded promptly and he did an excellent job in diagnosing the issue, getting the necessary parts, and getting it fixed. Everything was back to normal within two hours.

M
09/03/2020

Verified Resident

Betty Montgomery
I would like to thank Betty for being so professional and help us so much on our rental experience. We love our apartment, THANKS again Betty for your help.

J
08/15/2020

Verified Resident

Great service
When I come to look at the house for rent.the service is really good.much better then the other three,shipped that day. So I made a decision. Betty did a good job. Enthusiasm, work for you,with patience. Give best comment!

D
06/03/2020

Just went for a tour and have to say that I was impressed with how nice and poised Betty was during the tour. Betty confidently answered questions I had for...

L
02/12/2020

I lived here for about 2 1/2 years. The maintenance helped when I had issues, and the neighbors outside were friendly. Some dogs barking but nothing excessive, comes with living in an apartment anywhere. One of the things that did kinda blow was how hard the move out fees were, especially because I was approved on no security deposit, but that was a plus when I moved in. Some of the neighbors do sit outside and smoke cigarettes and drink beer all day but the complex is huge so as long as you’re not in that section it’s mostly families, couples and college kids (but not many). I was able to transfer my lease to different units when my lease ended which was convenient when my roommate situations changed. My electric bill was kinda high during the summer, but it’s Arizona and the apartments are pretty big. Mainly didn’t renew because of how much my rent jumped up, but I enjoyed my time here.

W
12/13/2019


M
11/15/2019

The manager Ashley is amazing ! I followed her from a previous property that was bought out because she really does care about the residence and she gets stuff done!! She doesn't offer false promises or take things personal she is professional and understanding.

J
09/30/2019


J
09/30/2019



Call Us
(480) 968-4924
Address
2020 E Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
M-F: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM