custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willowcreek apartments! At Willowcreek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

b
08/20/2022

Apartment it’s nice I like it

M
08/11/2022

Lezea in the leasing office took me on a tour today, and she was so helpful and answered every question I had. It was truly the best experience I’ve had with searching for an apartment. I have decided this is the place for me and am so excited to move in to this community!

N
07/31/2022

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Kilie and Lupe will always go the extra mile for their residents! Highly recommend checking out Willow Creek if you are looking for an apartment in Tempe.

A
07/26/2022


T
07/16/2022

Daniela (leasing consultant) is absolutely great, super transparent in answering that many questions I had at sporadic moments. She really took the time to go the extra mile in being professional and desirable to work with. Can’t say enough about the office staffs communication. Also a nice place in a fair area. All around so far 10/10.

d
07/02/2022


Y
06/30/2022

The maintenance tech was friendly and did his best to resolve the issue. He told me that most of the Casitas have an issue with airflow due to old equipment and odd air duct placement. The blower wheel inside the air handler is still a little too loud and still vibrates when the Air conditioning is on.

E
06/18/2022

I’ve been a resident at Willow Creek for about 2 years now and so far my experience has been fantastic! Kilie and the rest of the staff have always been very helpful and professional in my time here. In other words, they run a tight ship. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone planning on residing here in the Tempe area.

G
06/11/2022


Z
06/09/2022



Call Us
(480) 968-4924
Address
2020 E Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 
 Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 
 Sunday: Closed