custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willowcreek apartments! At Willowcreek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
01/09/2018

I have lived here for about 5 years and this is one of the best communities I have lived in. Me and my children are happy here and feel safe. The office staff is very professional, work orders are done promptly, and the maintence guys are awesome, no problems. Only thing I wish they could be more effective on is getting the dog poop in all the grassy areas under control, but it's not their fault people are lazy. Overall, happy to call here home!

S
01/08/2018


M
01/08/2018

The Manager Jeff is the most kind, patient, and helpful person we have met since moving to Tempe. The staff at willow creek apts let me tell you are the definition of professional and courteous. If you need a home where your treated like family then Willow creek apts is the only choice.

R
01/06/2018

Maintenance quick and easy. Office staff reasonable and kind. Good place to live

B
01/05/2018


C
01/05/2018


J
12/20/2017

I appreciate the friendliness and genuine help from the main office. Also, my wife and our new baby enjoy walks around the well maintained complex. Overall a great place to call home!!

B
12/20/2017

They accommodated my needs when I brought up what was wrong. They helped put me in a place where I have what I needed and feel comfortable. Jeff was great, and made it smooth and easy.

S
11/16/2017


S
11/16/2017



Call Us
(480) 968-4924
Address
2020 E Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
M-F: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM