custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willowcreek apartments! At Willowcreek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
04/12/2018


K
04/03/2018


M
03/17/2018

Everything is perfect except that my living room receives little light during the day.

D
03/15/2018

I've lived here for about two months now and so far I'm really happy. It's a quiet community, the staff is always friendly, I havent seen a single roach or...

L
02/27/2018

Jeffrey is very professional and a joy to work with!! He went above and beyond to help us with our move to willow creek!

B
02/07/2018


D
02/07/2018


z
02/02/2018

I am living in Willow Creek apartments for almost 1 year now, and just have to say good job to them, the customer service is nice and helpful, the apartment is clean, just plain amazing!!

R
01/16/2018


K
01/14/2018

The place is very nice. Quiet most of the time. Grills are located throughout the complex, which is nice. There are a few minor problems though. The water temperature in the master bath shower really fluctuates. While showering the water will be set at desired temp then all of a sudden the temp will get very hot or very cold. Some misinterpretation of the water charges during lease signing, but can’t change that now. Other than that the complex is very nice


Call Us
(480) 968-4924
Address
2020 E Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM