custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willowcreek apartments! At Willowcreek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
09/23/2020

Santiago did an excellent job with fixing the air conditioning and got it done in less than 30 minutes.

B
09/16/2020

All I have to say is the staff are the best!! Helped my husband and I get a place here. They worked hard for us and we are grateful!!

B
09/16/2020

All I have to say is the staff are the best!! Helped my husband and I get a place here. They worked hard for us and we are grateful!!

A
09/12/2020

Verified Resident

Excellent work by maintenance staff.
My air conditioning went out. Maintenance staff (Frank) responded promptly and he did an excellent job in diagnosing the issue, getting the necessary parts, and getting it fixed. Everything was back to normal within two hours.

J
09/12/2020

Very quick response to maintenance request! We appreciate it and thanks!

M
09/03/2020

Verified Resident

Betty Montgomery
I would like to thank Betty for being so professional and help us so much on our rental experience. We love our apartment, THANKS again Betty for your help.

J
08/15/2020

Verified Resident

Great service
When I come to look at the house for rent.the service is really good.much better then the other three,shipped that day. So I made a decision. Betty did a good job. Enthusiasm, work for you,with patience. Give best comment!

S
08/01/2020

This is going to be my second year living at Willow Creek; my partner and I moved from Seattle to Tempe and there's been so many things we have had to learn...

C
07/21/2020

Amazing staff and beautiful units.

C
07/21/2020

Amazing staff and beautiful units.


Call Us
(480) 968-4924
Address
2020 E Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM