custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willowcreek apartments! At Willowcreek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

c
09/02/2023

I had the best experience touring this apartment, thanks to Taylor! she was very informative, and friendly. She gave me helpful tips and made me feel a lot more confident in my apartment search!!

m
09/02/2023

Had a great experience with these apartments so far. I called about an issue with my dryer over the weekend and they came and fixed it within the next 2 business days. The leasing office so far has also been great, I had the pleasure of working with Nathan and he helped me so much walking me through every step of the process.

f
09/02/2023

Hey most wonderful service at the willow was Nathan and making it happen for me very efficient and has company wisdom to know what he can and can't do. Overall happy to be resident of the willow

V
09/02/2023

In love with the area, so many trees and grass patches everywhere with soda machine and a vending machine ! The best part for me and my husband was how...

K
08/31/2023

I had the pleasure of working with Michelle and Nathan in the leasing office at Willow Creek. They ensured my move into my new, amazing apartment was seamless and stress free. I had been exploring multiple complexes around Phoenix and after speaking with them, I knew I had found my new home. They are knowledgeable, professional and responded to all my inquiries timely. I highly recommend contacting them if you are in the process of moving. Many thanks to a wonderful team!

C
07/27/2023

Verified Resident

Thankful!
Michelle and Taylor are the best! I love how they helped me in a bad situation i found myself in. I just want to say thank you for keeping me calm and helping us come to a resolution. Thank you!

A
04/07/2023

Staff is friendly and helpful, I told them my situation needed to move in by the 14. They did not hesitate to help me, they were able to get me into an apartment within 2 days. I highly recommend this place!! They understand and care!

A
03/09/2023

Verified Resident

Santiago
Santiago is an awesome asset to Willow Creek. He works hard. He hustles, and he's pleasant and service with a smile. Santiago 5 stars.

D
12/05/2022


b
08/20/2022

Apartment it’s nice I like it


Call Us
(480) 968-4924
Address
2020 E Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed