custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willowcreek apartments! At Willowcreek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

z
02/02/2018

I am living in Willow Creek apartments for almost 1 year now, and just have to say good job to them, the customer service is nice and helpful, the apartment is clean, just plain amazing!!

R
01/16/2018


K
01/14/2018

The place is very nice. Quiet most of the time. Grills are located throughout the complex, which is nice. There are a few minor problems though. The water temperature in the master bath shower really fluctuates. While showering the water will be set at desired temp then all of a sudden the temp will get very hot or very cold. Some misinterpretation of the water charges during lease signing, but can’t change that now. Other than that the complex is very nice

j
01/14/2018


R
01/10/2018

the management is amazing and friendly, the property is quiet and well kept and there is a great dog park

K
01/09/2018

I have lived here for about 5 years and this is one of the best communities I have lived in. Me and my children are happy here and feel safe. The office staff is very professional, work orders are done promptly, and the maintence guys are awesome, no problems. Only thing I wish they could be more effective on is getting the dog poop in all the grassy areas under control, but it's not their fault people are lazy. Overall, happy to call here home!

S
01/08/2018


M
01/08/2018

The Manager Jeff is the most kind, patient, and helpful person we have met since moving to Tempe. The staff at willow creek apts let me tell you are the definition of professional and courteous. If you need a home where your treated like family then Willow creek apts is the only choice.

R
01/06/2018

Maintenance quick and easy. Office staff reasonable and kind. Good place to live

B
01/05/2018



Call Us
(480) 968-4924
Address
2020 E Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
M-F: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM