custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willowcreek apartments! At Willowcreek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
01/05/2018


J
12/20/2017

I appreciate the friendliness and genuine help from the main office. Also, my wife and our new baby enjoy walks around the well maintained complex. Overall a great place to call home!!

B
12/20/2017

They accommodated my needs when I brought up what was wrong. They helped put me in a place where I have what I needed and feel comfortable. Jeff was great, and made it smooth and easy.

S
11/16/2017


S
11/16/2017


l
09/30/2017

I am a student moving from out of state, I contacted Willow Creek and Shauna helped me throughout the whole process via email. She found me the perfect apartment to accomodate my needs with my 2 dogs. Shauna is so nice, efficient and professional.

V
09/23/2017

Great place to live. I have lived here for 7 years and the Management has been great to work with.

M
06/23/2017

I have had an amazing experience with Willow Creek! Great staff, always friendly and smiling.

h
11/03/2016

I've been living here for a little over a month and I love it! I had a few small issues that were taken care of immediately, and by that I mean within an hour of me calling them in. Matianince is always good about fixing things in a timely manner and the office staff is great. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for an apartment near downtown Tempe and ASU.

J
11/03/2016

I've lived here for 3.5 years at Willow Creek. One of the biggest reasons why I've kept renewing my lease here is how affordable it is for my budget. I went from a one bedroom, to a two bed and two bath, and even upgrading to a two bed two bath, it was still affordable for my price range. The office has been so accommodating and super friendly, as well as the maintenance crew, who gets things fixed in a timely manner when I need to put a work order in. I'm confused on reading some of these reviews. Maybe for me, I've had and still have a great experience living here at Willow Creek.


Call Us
(480) 968-4924
Address
2020 E Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
M-F: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM