custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willowcreek apartments! At Willowcreek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
09/09/2016

This place is nice to live. Its a little high but thats just the area. Location is great to get places. Management/office is super nice and awesome. The maintenance is quick and also very nice. I was taking my trash out once and they helped me just because.

M
09/08/2016

Thank you Herman! We hope you are doing great too! We miss your friendly face here!

T
04/17/2016

I'm a current resident at Willow Creek (Moved in August 2015) I rent a 1 bedroom. In my experience here, the management has been fantastic. Very accommodating, even helped me with a deposit because I told them I was moving urgently due to unfortunate circumstances (obviously this won't be universal treatment, but it spoke volumes to me). They continue to be friendly and prompt to this day. My apartment rarely needs maintenance, but the crew is also very responsible, courteous and does a great job keeping the complex clean. The landscaping is also very impressive, the grass is green year-round and there's tall trees that make it feel pleasantly isolated. The complex as a whole is very quiet, save for some young children who play outside and the train on the north side of the complex. None of these things particularly bothered me, though. One suggestion I would make is an update to kitchen appliances and thermostats. Not unusable, but certainly dated. Also, when I moved in I heard a rumor that they were planning to build a dog park for the complex. That would really be the icing on the cake for me, but sadly I haven't heard anything about that for quite some time.

H
12/17/2015

I lived there for five months before moving out of Tempe to a bigger apartment. I relocated from abroad and had a really good experience at Willow Creek. The front office staff were absolutely amazing, always very friendly and helpful. For such a large complex it was surprisingly quiet. I enjoyed my time and was sad to leave. Wishing all of the staff the very best for 2016

M
06/08/2015

I lived in Willow Creek from March of 2011 until February of 2015. I was in a one bedroom and then upgraded to a two bedroom two bath. I always recommend this place to friends who are looking for a quiet complex that is close to ASU in the north Tempe area. For the price it really can’t be beat. Sure you can find nicer places in the Broadway/McClintock area but you are going to pay quite a bit more for them. I would say that WC is definitely the best bang for your buck around this part of Tempe. There is the option for a washer/drying in unit and there is covered parking available. Three nice pools and a small gym (we’re talking very small but it has a spin bike, recumbent bike, treadmill, elliptical, and a multi-use cable weight machine but it does have a big TV). The maintenance staff is hands down the best I have ever come across in my seven years in the valley. They are very prompt, super friendly, and good at their job. They keep the property looking very nice and everything in your apartment up and running. The complex is pretty quiet, it seems to be mostly young professionals and some young families. There are some students but in my nearly four years there I think there were maybe two or three parties that were loud and to be honest in Tempe near ASU that is more than acceptable in my opinion. The office staff was hit or miss over the years, mostly good though and it never really impacted anything. It seemed like a few of the employees were your typical college kid just trying to coast by but for every employee like that there was another one willing to go the extra mile for you. The management on the other hand was top notch and did their very best to make sure everything was taken care of. Overall I gave WC four stars. I highly recommend this complex for anyone looking to live in an affordable apartment complex that isn’t sketchy like other places at this price point. Pros: Close to a lot of amenities Lots of places to grab food in the area Quick drive/bike ride to ASU and the light rail Super easy access off the 101 Very close to Tempe Marketplace and Mesa Riverview Incredible maintenance staff Very good management Clean grounds Quiet Cons: Kitchens could use some updating Going east on Broadway during rush hour is a huge pain in the rear AC units are a little old and do seem to run inefficiently but do keep your apartment cold Gym is small If you’re on the very north end of the complex you will probably hear the train (I didn’t further south towards Broadway)

M
03/13/2015

I have lived here for 2 years and it is a perfect and quiet community! I am a senior at Arizona State University and I have found these apartments to be comforting when you need a quiet place to study other than the library or in public places. Plus, the apartments are extremely clean and bug free! I feel very safe and my neighbors are very friendly so have never had issues with neighbors. The maintenance is very attentive and so accommodating. I had simple dryer and washing machine issues and they fixed the problem the same day I placed the work order. The staff is awesome too! Although, I always pay my rent on time, they give away prizes of waivers for money off rent if you pay ahead of time! They even went out of their way on special occasions like valentines day to make the residents feel welcomed with cookies and balloons. I found a home away from home in these apartments.

m
11/14/2014


A
09/08/2014


J
09/29/2013

Awesome place to live


Call Us
(480) 968-4924
Address
2020 E Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
M-F: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM