custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Willowcreek apartments! At Willowcreek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/16/2017


l
09/30/2017

I am a student moving from out of state, I contacted Willow Creek and Shauna helped me throughout the whole process via email. She found me the perfect apartment to accomodate my needs with my 2 dogs. Shauna is so nice, efficient and professional.

V
09/23/2017

Great place to live. I have lived here for 7 years and the Management has been great to work with.

M
06/23/2017

I have had an amazing experience with Willow Creek! Great staff, always friendly and smiling.

h
11/03/2016

I've been living here for a little over a month and I love it! I had a few small issues that were taken care of immediately, and by that I mean within an hour of me calling them in. Matianince is always good about fixing things in a timely manner and the office staff is great. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for an apartment near downtown Tempe and ASU.

J
11/03/2016

I've lived here for 3.5 years at Willow Creek. One of the biggest reasons why I've kept renewing my lease here is how affordable it is for my budget. I went from a one bedroom, to a two bed and two bath, and even upgrading to a two bed two bath, it was still affordable for my price range. The office has been so accommodating and super friendly, as well as the maintenance crew, who gets things fixed in a timely manner when I need to put a work order in. I'm confused on reading some of these reviews. Maybe for me, I've had and still have a great experience living here at Willow Creek.

D
09/09/2016

This place is nice to live. Its a little high but thats just the area. Location is great to get places. Management/office is super nice and awesome. The maintenance is quick and also very nice. I was taking my trash out once and they helped me just because.

M
09/08/2016

Thank you Herman! We hope you are doing great too! We miss your friendly face here!

T
04/17/2016

I'm a current resident at Willow Creek (Moved in August 2015) I rent a 1 bedroom. In my experience here, the management has been fantastic. Very accommodating, even helped me with a deposit because I told them I was moving urgently due to unfortunate circumstances (obviously this won't be universal treatment, but it spoke volumes to me). They continue to be friendly and prompt to this day. My apartment rarely needs maintenance, but the crew is also very responsible, courteous and does a great job keeping the complex clean. The landscaping is also very impressive, the grass is green year-round and there's tall trees that make it feel pleasantly isolated. The complex as a whole is very quiet, save for some young children who play outside and the train on the north side of the complex. None of these things particularly bothered me, though. One suggestion I would make is an update to kitchen appliances and thermostats. Not unusable, but certainly dated. Also, when I moved in I heard a rumor that they were planning to build a dog park for the complex. That would really be the icing on the cake for me, but sadly I haven't heard anything about that for quite some time.

H
12/17/2015

I lived there for five months before moving out of Tempe to a bigger apartment. I relocated from abroad and had a really good experience at Willow Creek. The front office staff were absolutely amazing, always very friendly and helpful. For such a large complex it was surprisingly quiet. I enjoyed my time and was sad to leave. Wishing all of the staff the very best for 2016


Call Us
(480) 968-4924
Address
2020 E Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM